Plans for KodeCamp Training

Gearing towards the end of the year, trying to restructure my goals and see what can be done to achieve them. Introduced to KodeCamp in current HNG internship, I quickly applied to get started into the backend technology.

KodeCamp is an internship that prepares you with the necessary skills to become a productive developer facet with the technical skills needed to deliver software solution.

My Goals at the end of the 16 weeks internship are:

  • Understand the core technologies for server-side development
  • Learn problem solving
  • Build portfolio for job opportunities
  • Learn collaboration
  • Make friends

I can't wait to get started and hopefully I get to have fun along the way while learning. Have a plan to your goal is a guarantee success.

Grateful to KODECAMP for the opportunity.