Zuri Internship: My Goals

Every goal must have a game plan that must be executed for its achievement

It begins as always, HNG internship the highly anticipated virtual internship for newbie programmers across Africa powered now by the Zuri team. It is an 8 weeks intensive, fun and immersive internship which boost your technical knowledge, teamwork and soft skill in multitude of fold.

As soon as the registration was opened, I was quick to register cause i am hoping at the end of the 8 weeks (if i get to stage 10๐Ÿฅบ) I would have a full game plan to execute my goal of becoming a backend developer using the Go language.

My goal for the internship are:

  • To reach the final stage (stage 10 ๐Ÿ˜ซ)
  • Learn how to program in Go language
  • Have a fun intensive learning experience
  • Improve my job prospect by adding the new technologies to my CV
  • Make friends ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Incase you are interested in joining me in improving your technical journey or looking for a free remote internship to level up. You can sign up at Zuri Training.

Free resources to get started in some technologies incase you don't know how to get started:

Can't wait to get started. See you at the end.